Our Board

Executive Director

Deidre Martinez
Executive Director

Board President

Terri Lillesand
CPA, Shareholder


Martha VandeLeest


Eric Hesselink
VP - Commercial Lending

Vice President

Tammy Flora
VP Human Resources

Vice President

James Grunewald
Creative Director

Vice President

Steve Steinpreis
Director Technical Services

Board Members


Polly Abts

Carrie Dassow

David Gass

Lindsay Harrison-Eirich

Rick Leonhard

Mark McCabe

Julie Meyer

Lisa Riggs

Mark Smith

James T. Van Alstine

Stefano Viglietti

David Zimmermann


Board Representatives

Dane Checolinski

SCEDC Representative

Carrie Dassow

Plymouth Chamber of Commerce Representative

Gary Dulmes

SCEDC Representative

Grecia Fiallos

Coastal Young Professionals Representative

Mark McCabe

Sheboygan Falls Chamber/Mainstreet Representative

Julie Meyer

Oostburg Chamber of Commerce Representative

Amanda Salazar

Sheboygan Squared Representative

Jaclyn Stuart

Elkhart Lake Chamber of Commerce Representative

Our Ambassadors

The heart of our Chamber. This exclusive group of 30 people has been selected to represent the Chamber in our communities, and they do it very well. They help with membership recruitment and retention, host the annual golf outing, celebrate ribbon cuttings, raise funds for college scholarships and strengthen relationships between our members. We couldn’t do it without them. “Being an ambassador for the Sheboygan County Chamber of Commerce has been rewarding in so many ways over the last 12 years. I originally became involved to learn more about the community I live and work in, and to meet more people. In recent years, the Chamber has offered many more opportunities for its members to become involved and enjoy its benefits, so it’s been exciting to see the growth and success,” said Barry Kreft, Chamber Ambassador. “Part of being an Ambassador is helping members get involved and remind them that the Chamber is an advocate for local businesses, and we can all help each other’s success.Sheboygan County is filled with great people, and there’s no better way to get to know them than through our Chamber of Commerce.”

2018 Ambassador Scholarship Application

-Dean Becker, Ascension/Marsho Family Medical Group -Chris Conto, Kohler Co. -Crystal Dekker, Van Horn Hyundai Mazda of Sheboygan -Brian Gensch, Acuity Insurance -Chris Graeber, U.S. Bank, NA -Laura Gumm, Alliant Energy -Mary Lou Haen, Elkhart Lake’s Road America, Inc. -Jenn Haneman, RCS Empowers, Inc. -Lindsay Harrison-Eirich, Engaged Marketing Co. -Christy Jacobs, Falls Financial Associates – Thrivent Financial -Mary Komoroski, Northwestern Mutual -Paul Kuplic, Oostburg State Bank -Stefanie Lighthall, Schenck SC -Cleo Messner, Pleasant View Realty -Mark Miller, Mark J. Miller CPA Financial Services LLC -Heidi Payton, Ansay & Associates LLC -Dustin Price, Aflac – Dustin Price -David Prigge, Discovery Coach -David Rispalje, Prudential Financial -Clay Schneider, SEEK Careers/Staffing, Inc. -Kasey Sipiorski, Vision Financial -Paul Sjollema, Sheboygan County Job Center -Nina Stapel, Blazing Radiance -Jennifer Strouf, HUB International Midwest Limited -Gary Thede, GT Graphics -Michelle Utech, Century 21/Rautmann Schils -Debbie Valenstein, BMO Harris Bank -Rob Vandevrede, Ross Imaging LLC -Kim Verlare, BMO Harris Bank -Nellie Weiss, UnitedOne Credit Union -Sunny Ridge Rehabilitation Center -Oliva Zeman, UnitedOnce Credit Union

Website Sponsors