Leadership Sheboygan County

Leadership Sheboygan County is designed for current and emerging leaders who have the capacity to make a positive impact in the community. The program brings together a diverse group of professionals from financial services, education, manufacturing, healthcare, the arts, community organizations, government and other sectors. Participants acquire the knowledge and skills necessary to be more effective as leaders in their organizations and the community.

Leadership Sheboygan County Annual Sponsor: Lake 98.1 Leadership Sheboygan County Day Sponsors: Shoreline Metro, Lakeland University, and Sargento Foods Incorporated.

The Commitment:

  • Attend the 9 full-day sessions and May graduation
  • Participate in the group project
  • Explore Sheboygan County by participating in activities
  • Have fun while learning

Tuition for this action-packed Leadership Sheboygan County experience is $1000.

If you have an employee or you are a leader-in-training yourself, view the below brochure and application links or contact Deidre Martinez.

Leadership Sheboygan County Brochure & Application


Leadership Sheboygan County Testimonials

“I learned more than I expected about the county. Non-motorized transportation, transportation dept., the airport… great takeaways from each.”

(Government and Transportation day)

“I learned about details of programs in the community that I was not aware of.”

(Health and Social Services day)

“I learned about the different learning atmospheres available within Sheboygan County. I was not aware of INSPIRE Sheboygan County so it was good to learn about that organization.”

(Education day)

“I learned about all the different jobs that are available in Sheboygan County. I also learned the issues involving bringing people into the area and how those issues are being solved.”

(Economic Development day)

Leadership Sheboygan County Class of 2017

Alaina Ackley - Kohler Credit Union

Tony Biddle - Kohler Company

Alayne Bosman - Sheboygan County

Katelyn Braun - Stefanie H. Weill Center

Brian Brotz - Gardner Denver Thomas

Angie Buechel - RCS Empowers, Inc.

Dominic Eatherton - Rockline Industries

Corrissa Frank - United Way of Sheboygan County

Joel Frier - Oostburg State Bank

Jenny Gooch - Saco AEI Polymers

Joe Grace - Rockline Industries

George Henze - Lakeshore Technical College

Ariana Herbst - Habitat for Humanity Lakeside

Lindsay Hermann - Cleveland State Bank

Shannon Kerrigan - Kohler Company

Leah Klockow - Commerce State Bank

Scott Kuehn - Bemis Manufacturing

Dale Livingston - Kohler Credit Union

Stephen McCardell - Wisconsin Bank & Trust

Jocelyn Medrek - Great Marriages for Sheboygan County, Inc.

Elizabeth Miller - Bank First National

Corrina Molinaro - Masters Gallery Foods, Inc.

Mary Motiska - Sheboygan County Economic Development Corporation

Cheryl Nack - Consumer Credit Counseling Service

Amanda Parsons - US Bank

Maja Ristivojevic - Sargento Foods Inc.

Carissa Schlegel - Sheboygan County Chamber

Max Scheuer - Bank First National

Olivia Simenz - UnitedOne Credit Union

Terry Stevenson - Lake 98.1 FM

Trisha Thomas - Plymouth Intergenerational Coalition/Generations

Portia Young - Sargento Foods Inc.

Website Sponsors