Who We Are

For over 100 years, we have been committed to opening channels of communication and creating a dynamic business network. Our programs and resources educate and support our members, with the long-term goal of strengthening their businesses for continued positive economic development. The Sheboygan County Chamber’s reach extends beyond local borders, as we advocate for our members at local and state levels.

Our Vision

To provide expertise, fostering dynamic organizations throughout Sheboygan County.

Our Mission

Think B.I.G. (Betterment, Improvement Growth), Influence Local

Our Mission

Think B.I.G. (Betterment, Improvement Growth), Influence Local

Our Team

The Sheboygan Chamber Crew

Deidre Martinez

Chief executive officer

Josh Aschenbach

Director of Membership & Workforce Development

Christy Jacobs

Director of Events

Kierra Brooks

Special events coordinator & office assistant 

John Rogers

business roundtables facilitator

Drew Olenick

Member Services

Liz Miyashiro

Director of Finance and Operations

Kristin Bahr

BID Member Services Director

Leah Bischoff

Transition Concierge Specialist

Chief executive officer

Deidre Martinez

Chief executive officer


Kristin Blanchard Sterns

Lakeshore Community Health Care

Past President

Justin Selle

HSHS St. Nicholas Hospital

Vice President

Samuel Spurney

Wisconsin Consumer Credit

Vice President

Paul Griffin

United One Credit Union


Nellie Weiss

United One Credit Union

Beth Borgen

Lakeland University

Dana Dunton

Mainstream Boutique

Lindsay Harrison-Eirich

Engaged Marketing Co.

Paul Griffin


Claudia Krepsky

Rohde Brothers

Paul Kuplic

Oostburg State Bank

Kristin Liphart

Lakeshore Technical College

Deidre Martinez

Sheboygan County Chamber of Commerce

Nikki Miller

Kohler Company

Steve Schouten

Midwest Communications

James Schramm

University of Wisconsin Green Bay (Sheboygan & Manitowoc Campuses)

Justin Selle

HSHS St. Nicholas Hospital

Samuel J. Spurney

Steimle Birschbach

Kristin Blanchard Stearns

Lakeshore Community HealthCare

Teresa Van Horn

Van Horn Auto Group

Nellie Weiss

United One Credit Union

David Gass

Rohde Dales LLP

Brian Doudna

Sheboygan County Economic Development Corporation

Alayne Krause

Sheboygan County

Landon Turner

Young Professional Chair

Get Connected

Have questions about the Sheboygan Chamber of Commerce? Want to join us to help make an impact in the Sheboygan County area? Click the button to get started.
Translate »
Business Office Hours

This Week Only

Special Hours:

Thursday, February 22nd closing at noon.

*Please note that starting February 22nd, the Chamber Office will be undergoing construction while remaining open. We appreciate your understanding.

Friday, February 23rd opening at 10 am.

Normal Hours:

Mon – Thu: 8:00am – 4:30pm

Fri: 8:00am – 2:30pm

Closed for Lunch Daily 12:00pm – 1pm

Skip to content